Back to Netflix

After a lot of contemplating we decided to renew our Netflix account a couple of months back. However, my laptop gave up on me and the only option I had was watch on the iPad, which I wasn’t really comfortable doing. So finally, last week we got a roku box and ever since my Netflix experience has been amazing.

I totally recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good option to watch movies using Netflix, Hulu Plus and the likes.

I did catch a couple of movies the reviews for which will be out very soon. I know it’s been really long, but I took up a new job and that’s been keeping me really on my toes. Now with my roku and tv in place, I am sure going to do all the movie watching and the reviewing I can. Welcome back to my blog. Thanks for being patient!

 

 

Leave a Reply

